Select language
1

Team

Corporate

Ricardo Fairclough-Leslie, President
917-991-6647
fairclough-leslie@islandsoups.com

 

Radcliffe Fairclough, Executive Vice President
202-538-6364
rfairclough@islandsoups.com

 

Godfrey Brown, VP of Legal and Human Resources
gbrown@islandsoups.com

 

Devon Cameron, VP of Corporate Strategy
dcameron@islandsoups.com

 

Helena Florent, VP Client Services and Corporate Planning
hflorent@islandsoups.com

 

Marketing and Sales Team

Hilary Caine, VP of Marketing and Strategic Alliances
hilary@islandsoups.com

 

Bill Lewis, VP of Procurement and Production
386-986-9615
blewis@islandsoups.com

 

Francesca Forster, VP Sales Mid-Atlantic Region
202-247-0298
frenchiek@islandsoups.com

 

John Francis, VP Sales Northeast Region
347-841-5110
jfrancis@islandsoups.com

 

Don Powell, VP Sales South Region
347-421-6262
dpowell@islandsoups.com

 

Lincoln G. Tucker, VP Sales Southeast Region
703-869-3020
lgtucker@islandsoups.com